My Interview With AUTHOR ARDENT ROSE!

My Books-My World

MY INTERVIEW WITH AUTHOR ARDENT ROSE!

IMG_2553What’s your name and what genre would you consider your books to be?

My pen name is Ardent Rose, but my friends call me Rose. I write in several genres but mostly romantic erotica.

Tell me about your book. How did you come up with that (story, angle, idea)?

Wild Horses is a love story about a woman who finds herself on the side of the road with a flat in the middle of nowhere. Olivia is a city girl and before she can go toward town in her heels and dress her knight drives up in a truck. Garrett is a horse rancher who rescues her. They strike up a friendship which leads to much more.  

I have a friend of mine loves horses and he encouraged me to write what he called ‘our story’. A pure work of fiction, I started…

View original post 2,397 more words

Leave a Reply

